top of page

Advanced Analytics

Business Analysis

Data Management

Project Management

Test Management

Managed Services

Specialised Services

Services

Advanced Analytics

Our analysts support you in driving toward your business goals, powered by your data. Every company and every data set is different and therefore tailored methods are required to accelerate business processes, optimise decisions, precisely control production processes, personalise marketing strategies or validate scoring processes.
Purpose

Every company has data, but specialist outside assistance is often required to extract the maximum knowledge from it. Starting with an initial exploratory data analysis, we will find the hidden relationships in your data and present you with opportunities for action. Together with your experts, we will develop specific ways to apply the knowledge gained and supplement your company’s existing capabilities with our analytical expertise.

We also have the skills and experience to support you to implement, automate and validate your own analyses or to assist you to find and correct problems with previously implemented BI Solutions or models.

Our Goal

We tailor the outcomes of our projects to the particular requirements of our clients and deliver trusted, validated, insightful reports and dashboards that allow you to make decisions based on data and the predicted benefits.

Our Services

Data Visualisation and Correlation

 

Statistical Analysis and Verification

 

Regression Modelling and Prediction

 

Optimisation through Machine Learning, Artificial Intelligence and Deep Learning

 

Big Data Management of Large Data Sets

 

Business Intelligence Solutions to Generate Insightful Reports and Dashboards

 

Automation of Reporting to Reduce Latency and Administrative Burden

 

Training to Embed Skills to Generate Ad-hoc Reporting

 

Exception Based Reporting to Identify and Highlight Changes in Behaviour

Contact us

 

Do you have any questions, would you like to discuss your project with us or are you looking for technical support? We look forward to hearing from you.

bottom of page

Advanced Analytics

Business Analysis

Data Management

Project Management

Test Management

Managed Services

Specialised Services

Services 

 

Advanced Analytics

Unsere Analysten unterstützen Sie dabei, Ihre Geschäftsziele, angetrieben durch Ihre Daten, zu erreichen. Jedes Unternehmen und jeder Datenbestand ist anders und bedarf daher individueller Methoden, um Geschäftsprozesse zu beschleunigen, Entscheidungen zu optimieren, Produktionsprozesse präzise zu steuern, Marketingstrategien Kundenspezifisch zu individualisieren, oder um Scoringprozesse zu validieren.  
 
Wozu Advanced Analytics?

Jedes Unternehmen verfügt über Daten, doch um daraus das maximale Wissen zu extrahieren, ist oft spezialisierte Hilfe von außen erforderlich. Mit explorativer Datenanalyse finden wir in Ihren Daten versteckte Zusammenhänge und legen Handlungsoptionen dar. Gemeinsam mit Ihren Experten entwickeln wir konkrete Anwendungsszenarien und ergänzen so das gewachsene, vorhandene Knowledge Ihres Unternehmens mit unserer analytischen Expertise.

 

Wir haben auch die Kompetenz und Erfahrung, Sie bei der Implementierung, Automatisierung und Validierung Ihrer eigenen Analysen zu unterstützen oder Ihnen zu helfen, Probleme mit bereits implementierten BI-Lösungen oder Modellen zu finden und zu beheben.

Unser Ziel​

Wir passen die Ergebnisse unserer Projekte an die besonderen Anforderungen unserer Kunden an und liefern vertrauenswürdige, validierte, aufschlussreiche Berichte und Dashboards, die es Ihnen ermöglichen, Entscheidungen auf der Grundlage von Daten und dem vorhergesagten Nutzen zu treffen.

Unsere Leistungen

Datenvisualisierung und Korrelation

Statistische Analyse und Verifizierung

Regressionsmodellierung und Vorhersage

Optimierung durch maschinelles Lernen, künstliche Intelligenz und Deep Learning

Big Data Management großer Datenmengen

Business-Intelligence-Lösungen zur Erstellung von aufschlussreichen Berichten und Dashboards

Automatisierung des Berichtswesens zur Reduzierung der Latenzzeit und des Verwaltungsaufwands

Schulungen zur Erstellung von Ad-hoc-Berichten

Exception Based Reporting zur Identifizierung und Hervorhebung von Verhaltensänderungen

Kontaktieren sie uns

Sie haben Fragen, möchten Ihr Projekt mit uns besprechen oder suchen technische Unterstützung? Wir freuen uns auf ein Gespräch mit Ihnen.